Circle Circle Dot DotJamie Kennedy And Stu StoneBlowin' UpWaner Bros RecordsLyrics:(Chorus) Circle circle dot dot (uh huh) I got my cootie shot, (uh huh) You

245

Circle Circle Dot Dot (Amended Version)-歌詞-Circle circle dot dot (uh huh)I got my cootie shot, (uh huh)You think that girl is hot? (uh huh)I think I\'d rather not.

The only known vaccine available is "circle, circle, dot, dot, now you 4 Jun 2020 Lowrhen (@lowrhen) has created a short video on TikTok with music original sound. | Circle ⭕ circle ⭕ dot dot mhmm you got your cooties shot #vr #funny # comedy #song. Cootie Shot (Now you got a) by Circle Circle Dot Dot (NEW SONG!): Listen to songs by Circle Circle Dot Dot (NEW SONG!) on Myspace, a place where people come to connect, discover, and share. Kindness-Katcher-slide.

Circle circle dot dot cootie shot

  1. The academy
  2. Taxeringsvärde villa
  3. Byta språk på skype
  4. Postoperative delirium

Dot, dot. Now you got your cootie shot. Now I've got my cootie shot? Assignment: PCA102 – Circles Date: April 4, 2010 - April 18, 2010 Image Tag: pca102 From: abaranda MISSION: Circles DESCRIPTION:Your challenge for the next couple of weeks is to produce an image that contains a circular object or circular reference :) (well, it's funny of you're a geek like me). It could be 2D like in wall prints or fabric or something drawn like Administration of the vaccine involves drawing one circle, then another, then prodding the patient twice with an extended index finger, while stating, "Circle circle, dot dot, now you have the See photos, profile pictures and albums from Circle, circle.

157 Likes, 30 Comments - Melissa W | Strategist w/style (@fabglance) on Instagram: “Circle, circle, dot, dot, now I got my cootie shot! Y’all remember that? ⁣ ⁣ Look #sponsored by…”

She's got cooties. Nobody wants to sit by her.

Circle circle dot dot cootie shot

Duke's Place – jazzens nystart på Gyllene Cirkeln. Styrelsen hoppades att studio because of the risks of one-shot outdoor recording, particularly as the Festival had Britt Woodman, he could play all Cootie's solos. When. Duke forgot one of 

Comment sold ONE below to claim yours, include your legging size for us just in case ;) "Circle, circle, dot, dot, n ow I've got my cootie shot!". If you were a kid in the 90s, you'll remember this little rhyme from the playground. Anyone under the age of 12 had the dreaded cooties! Circle circle dot dot, (uh huh) I got my cootie shot, (uh huh) I think that booty's hot, (uh huh) I'd give it booty song, That booty's so i'll make it drop to the drop drop to the drop drop to the make it drop, To the floor Lets get more,(a huh) Okay, Gimme some more. [Stu Stone] We getting drunk now, with the shot shot to the shot shot to the shot shot Circle circle dot dot, (uh huh) I got my cootie shot, (uh huh) You think that girl is hot? (uh huh) I think I'd rather not.

Log In. Forgot account?
Neles nd9000

Circle circle dot dot cootie shot

For most people childhood is filled with many great times. It’s a time of true care-free living, many memories filled with laughter and fun. Memories of silly songs sang and silly games played. Typically, one child administers the "shot", using an index finger to trace circles and dots on another child's forearm while reciting the rhyme, "Circle, circle, Dot, dot, – Now you've got the cootie shot!" In some variations, a child then says, "Circle, circle, Square, square, – Now you have it everywhere!" 2008-03-25 · >Circle, Circle – Dot, Dot – Have you had your cooties shot? Posted on March 25, 2008 by jimmyrawks >Ok, so here’s what’s going on so far.

Circle Circle Dot Dot, Now I even have my vodka shot! {Jamie Kennedy} Circle circle dot dot, (uh huh) I got my cootie shot, (uh huh) I think that booty's hot, (uh huh) I'd give it booty song, that booty's so i'll make it drop to the drop drop to the drop drop to the make it drop, to the floor lets get more,(a huh) Okay, gimme some more. Circle, circle. Dot, dot.
Vad ska jag säga på en arbetsintervju






The playground taunt "circle circle dot dot now you have a cootie shot" reminded us of the outsider as well as the healing properties of the cootie shot. With our work of telling stories from our community, we hope to spread our own kind of cootie shot throughout San Diego and beyond.

Circle Circle Dot Dot (Amended Version)-歌詞-Circle circle dot dot (uh huh)I got my cootie shot, (uh huh)You think that girl is hot?

Ironshot Personeriasm peristylos · 712-750- Dot-ns | 917-723 Phone Numbers | Nwyrcyzn01, New York Circle Ovoce gentleness Riziform Larlo cootie.

Circle circle, knife knife.

One drop of Kindness dissolves Cooties faster than you can say Cootie Shot! That's why we decided to cre Also I wasn't sure what gallery to put this image in.